At William Perkin CofE High School keeping children and young people safe from harm is our number one priority. The procedures we follow have been laid down by the Ealing Area Child Protection Committee.

Families should be aware that Safeguarding (Child Protection) concerns will become the responsibility of one of the following Safeguarding Officers:

Staff member Role Email
Miss E Waspe Designated Child Protection Officer ewaspe@williamperkin.org.uk
Miss R Dar Deputy Designated Child Protection Office and Mental Health Lead rdar@williamperkin.org.uk
Ms S Long Safeguarding Officer slong@williamperkin.org.uk
Mr A Sangha Safeguarding Officer asangha@williamperkin.org.uk
Mr B Shrimpton Safeguarding Officer bshrimpton@williamperkin.org.uk
Miss M Lubcker Safeguarding Officer mlubcker@williamperkin.org.uk
Ms C Smith Safeguarding Officer csmith@williamperkin.org.uk
Mrs J Hall Safeguarding Officer & Pastoral Manager jhall@williamperkin.org.uk

 

Photographs of the designated safeguarding teachers can be found throughout the school and for more information about the Safeguarding team, please see below:

Safeguarding Team

Updated: 06/12/2021 653 KB

You can view our Child Protection Policy below:

Child Protection Policy

Updated: 04/01/2022 1.93 MB

Useful information to help keep children safer online is contained without our Online Safety Policy:

Online Safety Policy

Updated: 09/12/2021 894 KB

Safeguarding policies and practices comply with all national requirements and additional policies can be found in Key Trust Policies

Please read the documents below for further information.

Mental Health and Well-Being

Updated: 06/12/2021 1.81 MB
Updated: 06/12/2021 236 KB